I HAVE A DREAM!

By now everyone should be familiar with these words ” I HAVE A DREAM”, for they were spoken by one of  the most influential man in history, “DR MARTIN LUTHER KING JR”. Though these words arent new and everyone in this life has a dream, whether good or bad, not everyone dreams become reality.   Dr Martin Luther King Jr, famous speech “I HAVE A DREAM”, not only because a reality but still holds the power that it did back then. Everyone in this world has a dream but his dream was the first to be share to the public in such a significant way. This blog on the other hand  isn’t about  Dr Martin Luther King Jr famous speech  ” i have a dream”, it’s about my famous dream ” I HAVE A DREAM”.

I have a dream, to change my life and the life of the people am connected to.

I have a dream that am more than what this life say that i am.

I have a dream that i will go to school in the very soon  future.

I have a dream that someday that my brothers and sisters will sit together at the same table with my mother and singing and praising GOD.

I had a dream that my enemies will be making me rich.

I have a dream that the world will know my real family.

I have a dream that someday i’ll be a psychologist professor and not only that but create my own field in psychology.

I have a dream that i’ll be amounts the greatness writers in the world.

I have a dream that someday my father and i will have a great relationship.

I have a dream that not only i’ll own my house but i’ll have many houses.

I have a dream that i will be a leader that impact this world like none had done before.

I have a dream that my mother will live longer than her mom.

I have a dream that the killer of my aunt daughter will be caught.

I have a dream that my family is more than what this world say we are.

I have a dream that everything that was once our’s will be return doubt.

I have a dream that am closer than i think.

I have a dream that my dream is about to become a reality.

Written by:

me.

Author:

I am passionate and filled with life. I believe as long as there is life there is hope and life is a choice. I am no quitter and will never give up on my life. My favorites Scripture is Phil. 4:13 " I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength".

Leave a Reply

