MY OPINION ABOUT ISLAM!

First and far most, am writing this note on a request from one of my friends in no way or form am i writing this out of hatred, if in a process my muslims friends disagree with my opinion and which to delete me then so be it, because i can not apologize for my opinion.

Am a born again christian, and i am bless to been born in apart of a world where i wont get kill for praising my “GOD”, or cast into prision for speaking my mind or over some lies others may claim  i said about mohammad and the muslims god. Am also been bless to be in apart of the world, where my mother and the women in my life wont be kidnap and force to convert to another religion or get acids thrown into their faces. As i speak this minute i learn not to take anything for granted, because right now, many of my brothers and sisters in christ in the eastern world have to praise “OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST”, in secret, while i can gather with my other brothers and sisters in the west and praise him in open. Ever so often we in the west fail to appericate the blessed that has been given to us because we have gotten accustom to it. Sadly to say many people here in the western world is working in secret to take that freedom from us.

Many of time my muslims friends want me to believe that we serve the same GOD and they respect all religion, but what they fail to understand and accept,” IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT JESUS AS THE SON OF GOD AND AS YOUR SAVIOUR”,christains and muslims do not serve the same GOD. AS a christain i believe everyone has the right to choose and believe how they want, its not in my power to judge,because my “GOD”said,(judge not unless you want to be judge). What they fail to realize, (christains are call to live by faith and not by sight), we are not call to live by religion because religion is a code of conduct,(one has to follow a code that these religion has created inorde to be accepted by GOD).

Today i get to give GOD thanks for his love for me and for given me his son so that i can have life and have it more abandantly. I cannot live on a code of conduct because all who do is lying to the world, but behind close doors their life and conduct is totally different. As a christain, am save through grace and everyday am awaken with a renewing of GOD mercies. I can hide from the world and pretend to the world that am prefect but alone with no one around, am with GOD and cannot lie, so that is why am thankful and humble each day for his grace and to wake up with his renew mercies.

My muslims friends saids, GOD have no son and no kids, but i ask them many of time, if GOD has no kids then who is the father of ADAM AND EVE, AND WHO CONMANDED THEM TO BE FRUITFUL AND MULIPTY. IF GOD ALSO HAVE NO CHILDREN, THEN AFTER HE DESTROY THE WORLD AND ONLY SAVE NOAH AND HIS FAMILY,WHOSE CHILDREN WERE THEY BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY IF AM NOT GOD CHILD THEN WHOSE CHILD AM I?

Ever so often my muslims friends and i get into a heated disagreement over weather or not islam is peaceful, in my opinion, though i believe that all muslims are not the same i do not believe that islam is peaceful.

How can islam be peaceful when evident show the conduct of its people. Muslims are call on by their leaders to kill all non muslims, especially christains and jews. They are trapping bombs on themself and killing inocent people, their men can married non muslims but their women cannot, the males are above the women and can do whatever they want. Women are treaten less then males and ever so often they been kill. (Few years back a young woman in my country was kill because he refuse to married a muslim man, this guy take an inocent woman life all because she refuse him). Recently i did a research on islams because i believe speaking base on the opinion of the media is not always wisdom, one need to research as much as possible.

I discover that in islam there two type of muslims, the shia and the sunni and followers of these two are often time ask by their leaders to kill each others, so i ask again,( how can the world believe islam is peaceful, when they fighting and killing each others)? Who is shia and who is sunni, which group is the true form of islams, am sure if i ask both parties i will hear, them say the same thing about each other.

I stand in my belief that islam isnt as peaceful as they want the world to believe, yes i also believe that everyone arent the same, but as long as the world see the action of the followers of islam and  the action betweeen the shai and the sunni then islam will never be a religion that i beleive is peaceful. I believe that islam and its followers need to stop blame the western world for their action, its not our job to proven weather or not islams is peaceful, neither do you see christains are call to kill non christains and even proven to the world we are peaceful. AS A CHRISTAIN I LIVE BY FAITH AND NOT BY SIGHT, I CANNOT LIVE ON THE CODE OF CONDUCT THAT THE OTHER RELIGION HAS ASK WE TO DO, AND THOUGH I MAY NOT BELIEVE IN ISLAM NEITHER DO I BELIEVE IN MOHAMMOD AND ALLAH, I DO RESPECT AND LOVE MY MUSLIMS FRIENDS.

WRITTEN BY:

ME.

Author:

I am passionate and filled with life. I believe as long as there is life there is hope and life is a choice. I am no quitter and will never give up on my life. My favorites Scripture is Phil. 4:13 " I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength".

Leave a Reply

